El Kontrol - Beginning
 
 

Contact us:

Bulgaria, Stara Zagora 6006
17 A Patriarh Evtimii Blvd.
Tel.: 042 600 178
Fax: 042 639 116
map E-mail: office@elkontrol.com
   
Working time:  
Monday - Friday
Saturday and Sunday
08.00 - 18.00
Rest days
   

General Manager:

Niagol Hristov
Tel: 042 600 178
Fax: 042 639 116
E-mail: office@elkontrol.com

Deputy Manager:

Eng. Daniel Dinev
Tel: 042 611 621
Fax: 042 639 116
E-mail: daniel@elkontrol.com

Technical Administrator:

Gergana Gospodinova
Tel: 042 600 178
Fax: 042 639 116
E-mail: office@elkontrol.com

Engineering Department:

Eng. Ivan Stoev
Tel: 042 611 644
Fax: 042 639 116
E-mail: ivan@elkontrol.com

Design Department:

Eng. Nikolai Nikolov
Tel: 042 611 657
Fax: 042 611 653
E-mail: niko_m@elkontrol.com

Automation Department:

Eng. Stilyan Korsev
Tel: 042 611 656
Fax: 042 639 116
E-mail: s.korsev@elkontrol.com

Inspection body:

Eng. Svilen Milchev
Tel: 042 611 626
Fax: 042 639 116
E-mail: okc@elkontrol.com

Mechanization Department:

Vladimir Georgiev
Tel: 042 611 634
Fax: 042 639 116
E-mail: vladimir@elkontrol.com

Commerce Department:

Eng. Deyan Grigorov
Tel: 042 611 635
Fax: 042 639 116
E-mail: d.grigorov@elkontrol.com

Accounting Department:

Petko Vuchkov
Tel: 042 611 627
Fax: 042 639 116
E-mail: petko.vuchkov@elkontrol.com

Construction Department:

Civil Eng. Mihail Nedkov
Tel: 042 611 652
Fax: 042 639 116
E-mail: mihail.nedkov@elkontrol.com

Industrial Electronics

Eng. Boris Magunski
Tel: 042 611 658
Fax: 042 639 116
E-mail: boris.magunski@elkontrol.com