Head Office

Address: 6006 Stara Zagora,
17 А, Sveti Patriarh Evtimiy Blvd. 

Tel: +359 42 600 178 

Fax: +359 42 639 116 

E-mail: office@elkontrol.com

Office Germany

EL KONTROL GmbH
Prinzregentenstraße 54, 
80538 München, Deutschland
Mobil: +359 (0) 884 558 855
M. Eng. Stanimir Hristov Geschäftsführer
E-mail: stanimir@elkontrol.com
Mobil: +359 (0) 889 882 202
Tanya Rogosheva Technische Assistentin
E-mail: tanya.rogosheva@elkontrol.com

Departments

General Manager

Nyagol Hristov 

Tel: +359 42 600 178 
E-mail: office@elkontrol.com

Deputy Manager

Dipl. Eng. Daniel Dinev 

Tel: +359 42 611 621
E-mail: daniel@elkontrol.com

Project Manager

Dipl. Eng. Stanimir Hristov 

Tel: +359 42 611 625 
E-mail: stanimir@elkontrol.com

Secretary

Gergana Gospodinova 

Tel: 
+359 42 600 178 
E-mail: office@elkontrol.com

Finances & Accounting

Petko Vuchkov 

Tel: 
+359 42 611 627 
E-mail: petko.vuchkov@elkontrol.com

Engineering

Dipl. Eng. Ivan Stoev

Tel: +359 42 611 644 
E-mail: ivan@elkontrol.com

Sales

Dipl. Eng. Deyan Grigorov 

Tel: +359 42 611 635 
E- mail: d.grigorov@elkontrol.com

Inspection Body

Dipl. Eng. Tihomir Kanev  

Tel: +359 42 611 636 
E-mail: okc@elkontrol.com

Construction

Constr. Eng. Mihail Nedkov 

Tel: +359 42 611 652 
E-mail: mihail.nedkov@elkontrol.com

Design

Dipl. Eng. Nikolay Nikolov 

Tel: +359 42 611 657 
E-mail: niko_m@elkontrol.com

Automation

 

Tel: +359 42 600 178
E-mail: office@elkontrol.com

IE Service-Station

Dipl. Eng. Boris Magunski 

Tel: +359 42 611 658 
E-mail: boris.magunski@elkontrol.com

Contact form

Please, submit your enquiry by filling-in the Contact form below.